Black and White from the bedroom window

After work I popped out to have a look for the Redstart that has been in the Liddington area for a few days. Unfortunately it started to rain so I gave up. I decided to spend some time scanning Liddington Hill from the bedroom window. Result was Several Crows and Rooks, 2 Magpies and a fine Male Ring Ouzel. Well worth the effort!

One response to “Black and White from the bedroom window

  1. Now that’s cheating!;o) I can see Liddington Hill from my bedroom window – but I’d need the Hubble telescope to see any detail:oD

Leave a Reply

